Meet our
team

We have a can-do attitude backed up by more than 30 years experience delivering high-end, best-of-breed software solutions. Our team of highly skilled professionals are ready to step up and deliver meaningful projects that help clients to solve any business problem or need in Broadcast, Media & Entertainment.

Management team

member photo
Jordi Utiel President & CEO jordi@vsn.es
member photo
Manuel Escribano Chief Technology Officer mescribano@vsn.es
member photo
Aaron López Chief Operating Officer alopez@vsn.es
member photo
Roberto Pascual Global Sales Director rpascual@vsn.es
member photo
Toni Vilalta Product Manager tvilalta@vsn.es
member photo
Mayka Baños Administration & Purchasing Manager mayka@vsn.es
member photo
Patricia Corral Marketing Director pcorral@vsn.es

Sales team

member photo
Álvaro Montalbán Sales Director - EMEA amontalban@vsn.es
member photo
Roberto Duif Sales Director - Americas rduif@vsn-tv.com
member photo
Nick Morgan Sales Director - Asia Pacific nmorgan@vsn.es
member photo
Aitor Falcó Sales Manager - EMEA afalco@vsn.es
member photo
Sergey Pribyl Sales Manager - EMEA sergey@vsn-tv.com
member photo
Sergey Ashtakhov Sales Manager - EMEA sashtakhov@vsn-tv.com
member photo
Alfonso Vázquez Sales Manager - LATAM avazquez@vsn-tv.com
member photo
Roi Neira Sales Manager - LATAM rneira@vsn-tv.com
member photo
Sasha Lee Sales Manager - APAC sasha@vsn-tv.com

Think you would be a perfect fit for our team?

We are a team of young, casual and very techy people. We love working with professionals who are fully committed to each and every project and who also share our values. If you would also like to be part of the team, get in touch! We would love to hear from you.

Learn more about the company’s history and main values