Meet our
team

We have a can-do attitude backed up by more than 30 years experience delivering high-end, best-of-breed software solutions. Our team of highly skilled professionals are ready to step up and deliver meaningful projects that help clients to solve any business problem or need in Broadcast, Media & Entertainment.

Management team

Aaron López Chief Operating Officer aaron.lopez@vsn.es
Roberto Pascual Global Sales Director roberto.pascual@vsn.es
Toni Vilalta Product Manager toni.vilalta@vsn.es
Manuel Escribano Chief Technology Officer manuel.escribano@vsn.es
Ricardo Quintanilla Web Ok
Ricardo Quintanilla Head of Marketing ricardo.quintanilla@vsn.es
javi lopez
Javi López Professional Services Manager javi.lopez@vsn.es
javier encinas
Javier Encinas Customer Success Manager javier.encinas@vsn.es

Sales team

Álvaro Montalbán Sales Director - EMEA alvaro.montalban@vsn.es
Nick Morgan Sales Director - APAC nick.morgan@vsn-tv.com
Roberto Duif Sales Director - Americas roberto.duif@vsn-tv.com
Sasha Lee Sales Manager - APAC sasha.lee@vsn-tv.com
Aitor Falcó Sales Manager - EMEA aitor.falco@vsn.es
Roi Neira Sales Manager - LATAM roi.neira@vsn-tv.com
Álvaro Montalbán Sales Director - EMEA alvaro.montalban@vsn.es
Nick Morgan Sales Director - APAC nick.morgan@vsn-tv.com
Roberto Duif Sales Director - Americas roberto.duif@vsn-tv.com
Sasha Lee Sales Manager - APAC sasha.lee@vsn-tv.com
Aitor Falcó Sales Manager - EMEA aitor.falco@vsn-tv.com
Roi Neira Sales Manager - LATAM roi.neira@vsn-tv.com

Think you would be a perfect fit for our team?

We are a team of young, casual and very techy people. We love working with professionals who are fully committed to each and every project and who also share our values. If you would also like to be part of the team, get in touch! We would love to hear from you.

Learn more about the company’s history and main values

;