Meet our
team

We have a can-do attitude backed up by more than 30 years experience delivering high-end, best-of-breed software solutions. Our team of highly skilled professionals are ready to step up and deliver meaningful projects that help clients to solve any business problem or need in Broadcast, Media & Entertainment.

Management team

Jordi Utiel President & CEO jordi@vsn.es
Manuel Escribano Chief Technology Officer mescribano@vsn.es
Aaron López Chief Operating Officer alopez@vsn.es
Roberto Pascual Global Sales Director rpascual@vsn.es
Toni Vilalta Product Manager tvilalta@vsn.es
Mayka Baños Administration & Purchasing Manager mayka@vsn.es
Patricia Corral Marketing Director pcorral@vsn.es

Sales team

Álvaro Montalbán Sales Director - EMEA amontalban@vsn.es
Roberto Duif Sales Director - Americas rduif@vsn-tv.com
Nick Morgan Sales Director - Asia Pacific nmorgan@vsn.es
Sasha Lee Sales Manager - APAC sasha@vsn-tv.com
Aitor Falcó Sales Manager - EMEA afalco@vsn.es
Roi Neira Sales Manager - LATAM rneira@vsn-tv.com
Alfonso Vázquez Sales Manager - LATAM avazquez@vsn-tv.com

Think you would be a perfect fit for our team?

We are a team of young, casual and very techy people. We love working with professionals who are fully committed to each and every project and who also share our values. If you would also like to be part of the team, get in touch! We would love to hear from you.

Learn more about the company’s history and main values

;